Watercolor Spring Baskets

Here are a couple of cards I made with the Art Impressions Spring Basket stamp set and some of their other foliage stamps. I love that no two images will look exactly the same even using the exact same stamps.

Background patterned papers are from the Heartfelt Creations Italiana Riviera paper collection. For added interest, I used leaves cut with the Heartfelt Creations Italiana Grapevines die .  Other dies used include the Spellbinders S4-304 Eyelet Circle dies and S5-136 A2 Card Creator Fancy Weave dies.  Although it doesn’t show up very well in my photos, I also used a Wink of Stella marker to add a little subtle glitter to the images.

Here are the Art Impressions stamp sets I used:

460540514052

Thanks for visiting – please let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

