From Our Home To Yours

jill-and-denny-2016-gift

My first post of 2017 features a fun and easy Christmas card I made.  For the front, I used the Poppy Stamps House in the Woods, #1654.  Inside, I used the Memory Box Deer in the Trees Silhouette, #99581.

I used the die as a stencil to add Blue Jeans Distress ink to color the deer.

 

I added patterned paper and stamped sentiments inside and out.

I hope you enjoyed today’s project.  Make it a Crafty Week!

 

 

One comment on “From Our Home To Yours

  1. nan0807 says:

    Love your card! That die is definetly going on my wish list

Leave a Reply

